Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Melissa was wonderful. She was personable, engaging and highly professional, with a great sense of humor and a warm, friendly manner. She took a lot of time with us and was extremely helpful throughout the transaction. Bravo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

From a friendly welcome to reviewing work done, everyone was very courteous & professional. My service specialist Jeremy, seemed very knowledgeable and empathetic, walking me through what had been done and what was needed to complete the repairs. I was promised a return call, if it doesn’t happen I will update review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great service and very friendly workers. Got the help i needed. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Sara in the service department was amazing. She fit me right in for a recall on my vehicle, before I left out of town for the weekend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Recently I purchased a 2024 Genesis G70 from Genesis of Northampton. When I walked into the dealership for the first time, Jack Coach greeted me with a warm, welcome smile. Jack helped me navigate through the process of choosing the best car selection for my needs and desires. He answered questions that I had, and helped me to understand the workings of the vehicle. Also, Sean was helpful in guiding me through optional services that were available. I am grateful that my experience at Genesis of Northampton was positive, and I feel confident that my return trips for future service will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Horrible customer service. Made an appointment for 4 new tires, alignment, oil change and new fuel pump because of a recall. I live 94 miles away from the dealership so I made sure everything was confirmed before I drove there and dropped my car. The only thing completed was the oil change because they “forgot” to order the tires and the fuel pump is on “back order”. To make matters worse, I asked them to lock my key in the vehicle so I could pick it up after hours using my second key. When I picked up the vehicle they had not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very professional. Understand nd explained everything what was going on. Highly recommend. Looking forward to dealing with genesis. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Really friendly service, and think the video of your vehicle is an outstanding touch of class. Car wash at the end is a cherry on top. Thanks, and keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Carla and Melissa were wonderful to work with. I did have a waiting period to receive my Gv70, but it was worth the wait. Looking forward to working with Genisis of Northampton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Valet driver was early and very courteous. Work was done perfectly. Customer service was top-notch. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I recently had a recall service at Country Hyundai and was pleasantly surprised by the attention and professionalism of the dealership. This was a 180 degree positive change from my previous experiences with them. They finally get customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very nice experience. Roger and Shaun very helpful and made buying a vehicle an enjoyable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Vasilios took good care of me and my vehicle. He went above and beyond what was expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Wonderful experience with salesman Roger, finance department, and delivery specialist. Treated with respect and attention beyond what I have experienced at any other dealership. Hat's off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

This was my first experience purchasing a cr online. The folks at Genesis of Northampton did a wonderful job. My g90 is a joy to drive and I could not be happier. Thanks again for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

This is my second new vehicle experience with Genesis of Northampton. Bill McHugh and Chris Shultz remain incredible assets to this dealership. I appreciate their relaxed process that allows a car buying experience to feel more friendly and patient than stereotypical car buying experiences. Bill is outstanding with being receptive to customer needs, and works hard to accommodate them. Just as last time, he kept me well informed about the process progression; this left me knowing that he was concerned and cared about me as more than a number. This care continued into my ownership experience, receiving friendly calls to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Very friendly staff and fair deal. We’ve bought a number of cars from them all same experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Purchased multiple vehicles from here and had a great experience each time. Very upfront with everything and take their time to make sure you understand everything about your vehicle. Actually make getting a car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Just picked up our brand new G70 and don’t remember being more impressed with a vehicle, ever!! This car is amazing! Everyone at Genesis of Northampton were great to work with! Our salesperson Tim Kent was great to work with and incredibly patient helping up find the perfect car and again showing us how to use everything. An absolutely wonderful experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Top notch customer service in the Service Department! My first experience dealing with this dealership and Kai and the other people in service department were great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Brian was excellent, arranged for a maintenance pickup and delivery on my schedule. Team did a great job including complimentary cleaning. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great, no hassle dealership. Sales and service are very friendly before and after the sale. Service didn’t try to do an unnecessary work and immediately ordered the part that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Rodd was very knowledgeable about the product and encouraged us to test drive different models. Trade in amount was considerably more than other dealers offered. Located specific car we wanted at another dealership and arranged for swap promptly. Very happy with purchase decision so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Sami was awesome. Kept me up to date on when the car would be delivered then the same for the return. Very pleasant. Enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review